Term dates | 2022

Term 1 | Monday, 24 January - Friday, 1 April | 10 weeks

Term 2 | Tuesday, 19 April - Friday, 24 June | 10 weeks

Term 3 | Monday, 11 July - Friday, 16 September | 10 weeks

Term 4 | Tuesday, 4 October - Friday, 2 December | 9 weeks

Pupil Free Days 2022

  • Monday, 24 January 2022

  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022

  • Monday, 11 July 2022

  • Friday, 29 July 2022

  • Friday, 2 September 2022